The notes list has an option to delete all the notes from the list. This option can be found in the menu options of the notes list. Clicking the ‘Delete All‘ option will permanently delete all the notes from the Notes tool of the application and it cannot be recovered unless it has been exported to the SD-card.
You can delete an individual note. This option can be found in the Note preview window’s menu options. Clicking delete will prompt a confirmation window to confirm the action. Clicking yes will permanently delete the note unless it has been exported to the SD-card.